• Lohmarg Helpline Number: 1512

Jurisdiction of Nagpur Railway Police


Error message

Notice: Undefined index: HTTPS in include_once() (line 287 of /home/admin/web/

The jurisdiction of Railways district Nagpur extends upto 1894 kilometers in Maharashtra State. 10 revenue districts comes under the jurisdiction of this district. 

Central Railways
    Rly Stn. Narkhed to Paras
    Rly Stn. Sevagram to Ballarsha
    Rly Stn. Mazari to Pimpalkhuti
    Rly Stn. Badnera to Amravati
    Rly Stn. Pulgaon to Arvi
    Rly Stn. Darekasa to Itwari
    Rly Stn. Gondia to Chandafort
    Rly Stn. Gondia to Birsola
    Rly Stn. Tumsar to Tiroda
    Rly Stn. Kanhan to Ramtek
    Rly Stn. Itwari to Kelwad
    Rly Stn. Itwari to Nagbhir

South-Central Railway
    Rly Stn. Ballarsha to Makodi
    Rly Stn. Kanergaon to Dhulghat

The jurisdiction of Railways district Nagpur is divided into 06 Railway Police Stations i.e. Gondia, Itwari, Nagpur, Wardha, Badnera, Akola, and 05 Out-Post.


  • Total Visitors: 6327591
  • Unique Visitors: 85333